Mixtape: DJ MAPENS – TZA Request mix | @mapens_official

Dj Mapens

This is a request mix, but I just decided to share.
If you dig the track list, go on and click the download button, and don’t forget; it’s still DJ MAPENS on the ones and twos!

Track list

1. Weekend vibes – Seyi Shay
2. Heartbeat – Legendury beatz ft Mr Eazi
3. Na wash – Becca ft Patoranking
4. Leg over – Mr Eazi
5. I ain’t gat no time – Pepenanzi ft lucy Q x Phlowz x Mz kiss
6. Pino Pino – Phyno
7. Pana – Tekno
8. If – Davido
9. Erima – krizbeatz ft Davido & Tekno
10. For life – Runtown
11. Pain killer – Sarkodie ft Runtown
12. Big Daddy – L.A.X
13. No kissing baby – Patoranking ft Sarkodie
14. Landlady – Zoro
15. Ohema – Mr Eazi
16. Juice – Ycee
17. Mad over you – Runtown
18. Alhaji – iLLBliss ft Runtown
19. Yawa – Tekno
20. Waka waka – Selebobo x Davido
21. Ballerz – Wande Coal
22. Dash – DIDI
23. Dansa – Jazz V


If you’re having download issues on mobile, try downloading with  UC browser.

If you’re on pc, right click on the download link and click “save as“, your download will start instantlym. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: